And now, the IRON HAMMER SERIES BOXED SET is available everywhere.

Today, the Iron Hammer series boxed set is available for sale everywhere, on all retailers.

All eight novels of the Iron Hammer space opera series and a bonus short story.

Danny Adela, once known as the Imperial Hammer, now called the Iron Hammer, fights for survival of the Carinad worlds.

The underdog Carinad forces face an enemy who knows nothing but war, whose culture is built upon the glory of battle.  As the Slavers fall upon the vulnerable Carinad worlds, Danny and her allies work to find a way out of the no-win scenario they face…

The Iron Hammer series:

1.0: Galactic Thunder

2.0: Stellar Storm

3.0: Planetary Parlay

4.0: Waxing War

5.0: Ruled Out

6.0: Stranger Stars

7.0: Federal Force

8.0: Redline Rebels

8.5: Iron Hammer Boxed Set

Space Opera Science Fiction Novel

Buy from me @ SRP!

Buy from your favourite retailer!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top