Imperial Hammer Series Page



Space Opera


Click on the book covers or the links below to learn more about each book.

Series Order

1.0: Hammer and Crucible
1.1: An Average Night on Androkles
2.0: Star Forge
3.0: Long Live the Emperor
4.0: Severed
5.0: Destroyer of Worlds
5.5: The Imperial Hammer Series Set

Click the titles or the covers for details.


In the Fourth Carinad Empire, Captain Danny Andela and her crew aboard the Supreme Lythion are in the middle of an Emperor who wants them dead, and a self-aware interstellar array that considers the Emperor its enemy.

Scroll to Top